Home   |  Company  |  Dealers   |   News  |   Kino U   |   Support   |   Contact Us
 
Home > Contact Us
               
                 
   
Contact Us
           
         
 
Corporate
     
  Telephone: 818 767-6528      
  Sales Fax: 818-767-7517      
  Rental Fax: 818-252-0290      
         
 
Sales
     
  Sales Department Sales Information Sales@kinoflo.com  
  Scott Stueckle Sales US West Coast/Middle East Sstueckle@kinoflo.com  
  Sam Coronel Sales US Mid America Scoronel@kinoflo.com  
  Fernando Kleinert Sales US East Coast & Latin America Fkleinert@kinoflo.com  
  Ray Goitiandia Sales Canada Rgoitiandia@kinoflo.com  
  Wayne He Sales Asia Whe@kinoflo.com  
  Alexander Bergdolt Sales Europe Abergdolt@kinoflo.com  
  Scott Stueckle Sales Manager Sstueckle@kinoflo.com  
  Christine Johnson Sales Support Manager Cjohnson@kinoflo.com  
  Adriana Cabezas Customer Service Supervisor Adriana@kinoflo.com  
  David Keffer Customer Service Dkeffer@kinoflo.com  
  Lena Tea Customer Service Ltea@kinoflo.com  
  Ricki Mills Customer Service Rmills@kinoflo.com  
  Edgar Urena Customer Service/Repairs Eurena@kinoflo.com  
         
 
Rentals
     
  Rental Department Rental Information Rentals@kinoflo.com  
  Walter Mejia Rental Agent Wmejia@kinoflo.com  
         
 
Accounting
     
  Bob Mansfield Controller Bmansfield@kinoflo.com  
  Irina Bogdesco Accounts Receivable Ibogdesco@kinoflo.com  
  Kathleen Conedy Accounts Payable Kconedy@kinoflo.com  
         
  Purchasing      
  Travis Niles Director of Supply Chain Tniles@kinoflo.com  
  Kristi Toney Purchasing Agent Ktoney@kinoflo.com  
  Gene Nosek Purchasing Buyer Gnosek@kinoflo.com  
         
 
Manufacturing
     
  Samuel Art Director of Manufacturing Sart@kinoflo.com  
  Jim Quisenberry Quality Control & Facilities Manager Jquisenberry@kinoflo.com  
  Chris Banuelos Inventory Control Manager Cbanuelos@kinoflo.com  
         
 
Human Resources
     
  HR Department HR Inquiries HR@kinoflo.com  
  June Dlugatch HR Manager Jdlugatch@kinoflo.com  
  Esmeralda Solis HR Generalist Esolis@kinoflo.com  
         
 
Administration
     
  Frieder Hochheim President Fhochheim@kinoflo.com  
  Gary Swink Vice President Gswink@kinoflo.com  
  Ray Goitiandia General Manager Rgoitiandia@kinoflo.com  
  Scott Stueckle Sales Manager Sstueckle@kinoflo.com  
  Bob Mansfield Controller Bmansfield@kinoflo.com  
  Robert Esmundo Multimedia Designer Resmundo@kinoflo.com